Monday, December 11, 2017

Thanksgiving in Rome | Part III

Friday, December 8, 2017

Thanksgiving in Rome | Part II

Monday, December 4, 2017

Thanksgiving in Rome | Part I

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Life Lately | November

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Recent Reads | November

Monday, November 20, 2017

Hi, I'm Kate

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Adult Friendships + A Washington D.C. Guide

Friday, November 10, 2017

Five Favorite DC Bookstores

Friday, November 3, 2017

November Goals

Monday, October 30, 2017

Life Lately | October

Friday, October 27, 2017

Recent Reads | October

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Fall Break on Ocean Isle

Friday, October 13, 2017

A Foggy Weekend on Grandfather Mountain

Monday, October 9, 2017

10 Tips on How to Read More

Friday, October 6, 2017

What I've Been Watching, iv

Friday, September 29, 2017

Life Lately | September

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Recent Reads | September

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Hirshhorn + Newseum

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Ramblings, iii

Monday, September 11, 2017

DC Summer Book Haul, Part II

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Life Lately | August

Monday, August 28, 2017

Recent Reads | August

Thursday, August 24, 2017

A Sister Weekend in DC

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Weekend Colour Palette | Purple

Monday, August 14, 2017

Georgetown

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Weekend Colour Palette | Green

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

DC Summer Book Haul

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Weekend Colour Palette | Red

Monday, July 31, 2017

Life Lately | July

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Recent Reads | July

Monday, July 24, 2017

United States Holocaust Memorial Museum

Thursday, July 20, 2017

American Art Museum & National Portrait Gallery

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Jane Austen, 200 Years Later

Image via History Things

Friday, July 14, 2017

An Evening with Neil Gaiman

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

National Gallery of Art & Sculpture Garden

Monday, July 10, 2017

Weekend Colour Palette | Blue

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Journal | 4th of July Weekend

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Naked As We Came

Friday, June 30, 2017

Life Lately | June

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Recent Reads | June

Monday, June 26, 2017

Ramblings, ii

Friday, June 23, 2017

2017 | Summer Goals

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

United States Botanical Garden

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monumental Days

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Soundtrack of My Life

Monday, June 12, 2017

Emerald Isle, NC

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Raleigh Rose Garden

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Life Lately | May

Monday, May 29, 2017

Recent Reads | May

Friday, May 26, 2017

NCMA | Museum Park